Your Expert status and account may be temporarily deactivated due to your response rate or acceptance rate. To reactivate your account in this case, please follow the steps in the email you received.
The following may occur with or without notifying you directly:
- Your account can be deactivated or suspended
- You may not be able to access the platform, your account or content, or receive assistance from OnFrontiers support team.
Any upcoming pending or accepted consultations you have can be canceled, and you may not be entitled to any compensation for the consultations that were canceled as a result of your suspension.